Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Brougham Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

I am looking for someone to share a two bedroom townhouse with myself and my two pugs.

Move in date is flexible. Would need a minimum one weeks notice.

The townhouse is split level (bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and dining upstairs, large living room and large courtyard downstairs plus second toilet/laundry and storage space). Located in Woolloomooloo, close to the city and Kings Cross (all within walking distance).

Two entrances (one upstairs off street and the other internal downstairs)

The bedroom on offer has built in wardrobes and access to a small balcony. The bedroom is unfurnished (fits a king sized bed). As my housemate is taking some furniture when he moves out, the house will be partly furnished, so anything you can bring along would be welcome (there is also heaps of storage space if we can't fit everything in).

Secure/garage parking is available for an additional $10 per week.

I'm generally pretty quiet, however I do love to interact with my housemates over a wine and occasional dinner. My pugs will mostly be outside or downstairs. They love people so if you're home they may make it known that they want your attention. I would love housemates who enjoy the company of animals (and would be happy to take care of them on the occasion I travel for work).

Couples may be consider for an additional $20 a week.

More photos to come!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.