Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Dinmore Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new, very modern unit situated in a small complex, in a quiet dead-end street in Moorooka. There is one unfurnished, carpeted, large bedroom available, with your own bathroom. The unit is 700m to train and 200m to bus and close to local shops, cafes, schools, and parks and only 7km from Brisbane CBD.

There is currently only one other girl (20f) living in the unit, so you will be sharing with her. she's a young, friendly and easy going girl, who you won't have any troubles living with.

We're looking to fill the room with someone close to her age, so between the ages of 18-30 years old.

Also looking to have place rented to finish the current fixed-term lease that has 6 months to go. However, please contact me if you have any concerns with this.

If you have any furniture, you're more than welcome to bring it along and fit it in with what is already there.

Rent is $200/week (share electricity and internet costs)
(first 2 weeks rent to be paid upfront)
Bond: $600

Please let me know if you want anymore information about the place or myself/herself :)

- Air conditioned and fans
- Full security screens
- Very new unit
- Large 3m x 3m bedroom
- Full 3 door mirrored built in wardrobe
- Own bathroom
- Security screen
- Ceiling fan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.