Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne North, Melbourne.

Coberley Way, Cranbourne North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

26 year old male Looking for someone easy going and reasonably tidy to share a house with. Male or female doesn't bother me. House is situated within a 5 minute walk to Coles/cafe/chemist/other various food stores. There is a park just outside the front gate . House is fully furnished accept for bedroom. Must be animal friendly as I have an American staffy who loves people. I run an air conditioning business and work a lot so a lot of the time the house will be free. Preferably someone working full time but not a deal breaker. Netflix, unlimited internet and bills included.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths The Avenue4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Eve IGA26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wot a Kebab Cranbourne5 min walk
George's Fish and Chips6 min walk
Feathertop Court15 min walk
Kaye Court16 min walk
Goobers Bar25 min walk
Divine Noodles & Sushi26 min walk
Bostini Restaurant26 min walk
Yum Yum Cafe and Bakery26 min walk
Charcoal Chicken @ The Eve27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Berwick Springs Park/Berwick Springs Promenade Prom 28 min walk
Berwick Springs Park/Berwick Springs Prom 28 min walk
Ashmore Ave/Glasscocks Rd 29 min walk