Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chapel Hill, Brisbane.

Ashburton Street, Chapel Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$146
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Good sized air conditioned room in quiet leafy Cul de Sac

Join quite housemates in this very large house - would suit students and full time workers.

The room has become available as the tenant has accepted a job in Sydney. The departing tenant would be pleased to talk about his pleasant experience in the house.

ROOM MATE
Seeking a friendly, clean and tidy mature young adult (male / female) in their twenties to join other like minded flatmates. The house consists of 4 guys (1 leaving) and a female who either work or study (aged 22 - 27). The house is relaxed, quite and very spacious with 2 large fridges, a separate large freezer, washing machine, dryer, large front veranda and back entertainment area. The room has a bed, desk, chair, split reverse cycle air conditioner (great for summer and winter) and a cupboard.

PROPERTY FEATURES
* 10 minutes walk to Coffee Shops / Maccas / Hotel / Woolworths / Aldi and a few klms to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre.
* 5 minutes walk to transport (City and QUT buses 430, 433 and 444, UQ 428, 432, 433/412, 444/428, 444/412)
* Quick access to Centenary Hwy (both directions) and Legacy Way.
* Good street parking (but a LUG is also available.
* Yard maintained.

HOUSE and ROOM FEATURES
* Secure room.
* Phone / TV points in room.
* Internet (share).
* Reverse cycle air conditioner

OTHER
* Independent RTA (government) lease to February 2017.
* Bond 4 weeks rent to RTA.
* Some pets considered (Sorry no dogs).
* Landlord does not live in property.
* 20 - 30 Year olds only
* Non smokers only.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.