Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Sydney.

Wolseley St, Fairfield, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The Details
Master bedroom available for rent at $250pw.

5 years old two storey duplex located in Fairfield, 15-20 mins walk to either Fairfield or Canley Vale train stations, 3 mins drive to the stations. The place is a 3 bedroom + 1 study duplex, where you will be sharing with 2 female friendly working professional. Room comes with furnished brand queen double bed, bed side table and built in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom. There is a separate toilet in the laundry downstairs. Parking is available off street. Wireless ADSL2+ unlimited is included.

About me: I work locally and go to the xfit gym most nights. I cook healthy meals most nights and happy for you to join me. I like baking, so you will get treated with some baked goods occasionally as well :)

About you: Working full time or student. You will need to like dogs as there are two small very friendly dogs (beagle & Maltese). Friendly, sociable.

3 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent advance. Rent and bond can be negotiable depending on applicant. Available now. Please text or call me for inspection time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.