Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berwick, Melbourne.

Sing Crescent, Berwick, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat
Hi, My names Maddie I am 24 years old. I am currently looking for 1 reliable, clean, friendly house mate to move into my house in Berwick with myself and 1 other female. We are both very friendly and easy going. No pets No kids Room is available on the 24th of July until December/January. $300 bond will need to be paid prior to moving in as well as proof of income and 2 forms of ID. It is a clean modern home with a fully furnished kitchen all you would need is furniture for your bedroom. The Berwick Train Station is roughly a 15 minute walk. Many bus stops close to the House. Eden Rise Shopping Centre is right down the road as well as many food outlets and shops. Monash Uni roughly a 15 minute walk Fountain Gate is easy to get access to via Bus and or Car (10min drive) Master bedroom - $180 per week including bills. Any further questions please feel free to contact me. Thanks, Maddie
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.