Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

George Street, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

**Carpark included in rent // $350p.w. single, normal room // $380p.w. single, master room // $410p.w. couples, master room only**

Bills approx $15/week, open to negotiating this e.g. if you want more/less internet.

Short commute, privacy, modern living, secure carpark, heaps of space and a friendly, respectful flatmate!

The apartment:

- 10-15min commute to CBD from your door (via Green Square Station, just 300m away)

- Ensuite bathroom (master room only; other room has own bathroom also)

- Modern kitchen & laundry with all whiteware including dishwasher

- Big lounge with a study desk (shared)

- A big cupboard in your room PLUS a huge storage locker (shared) in the carpark

- Secure carpark included (there is usually also street parking if you have guests)

- Modern security building including a deadlocked door

- Furnishing included but you are welcome to replace with your own (can even help decorate lounge area)

- 5 min walk to express supermarket (IGA Alexandria); 10min walk to East Village Shopping Centre (incl Coles) & Virgin Active Moore Park

About me:
I'm Simon, a 28yo IT professional working in the city. I'm very spontaneous and outgoing by nature but like a quiet, tidy place to come home to.

Desired flatmate:

- If you are level-headed, organised and reliable we will probably really enjoy flatting together.

- It'd make sense if we can share where possible e.g. common food & household items.

- No smokers, drug users or pets. This is not a party house but definitely open to having people over for a meal or a couple of drinks every once in awhile.

- Minimum term 3 monthsDishwasher
Internal Laundry
Storage Locker
Common Pool & BBQ AreaBathroom
Secure Carpark

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dim Sum House4 min walk
Sushi Jung Bondi5 min walk
Amigo Jim's Cantina Latina5 min walk
Bondi Cosmo5 min walk
Thai Volunteer5 min walk
The One That Got Away5 min walk
Jim's Pizza5 min walk
Lilliputien5 min walk
Wellington Cake Shop5 min walk
Omega Pizza5 min walk
Bondi Organic Cafe5 min walk
China Moon Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Wellington St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Watson St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Ocean St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Imperial Av5 min walk
O'Brien St Near Lamrock Av6 min walk
O'Brien St Near Simpson St6 min walk
O'Brien St Near Old South Head Rd6 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Penkivil St6 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Penkivil St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket5 min walk
Krinskys5 min walk
Omega Mart6 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics7 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market7 min walk
The Health Emporium8 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli8 min walk
star mart8 min walk
Stark's Kosher Grocery & Wines10 min walk
IGA Bondi10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach11 min walk
Marx Grocer12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction25 min walk