Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nantilla Crescent, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Comfortable light filled bedroom furnished with good quality King Single bed (or bring your own), available in fully renovated home where the common areas are professionally cleaned weekly.

Room is lovely and bright with large windows and ceiling fan.


Recently renovated home with fully-equipped kitchen (including fridge, freezer, microwave, dishwasher) and solid wood breakfast bar with stools.
Beautiful main bathroom with generous shower, stand-alone bath and separate toilet.
Polished floorboards
Front loader washing machine
50 inch LED TV
Digital security door lock
Split system air-conditioner in main area
Heater supplied in room
Ceiling fans in lounge and bedrooms
Blinds and curtains
Room options include furnished or unfurnished

Includes all bills including unlimited WIFI Internet, furnished living area, all kitchen appliances and items such as plates, cutlery, pots pans etc and weekly clean of common areas.

Great part of Werribee with walk to station of around 15 to 20 minutes and access to freeway only 2 minutes by car. Quiet street with good neighbours.

Looking for non smoking single person who is looking for a better than average place to live and who WILL clean up after themselves and fit in with other easygoing occupants.

Rent is negotiable at around $185 which includes professional weekly clean of common areas and gardening, bond and two weeks rent in advance will be required.

Prefer email responses telling me a bit about yourself such as time you are likely to stay, if you have your own bedroom furniture etc, can you provide references and anything else you want to share

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.