Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Hardy Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys, this 3 level house is now available for 2 others to move in. Would perfectly suit 2 young professionals or a couple.

I Live on the ground floor apartment, which is completely separate to the house; however, it would be great to live with others that don't mind sharing the space.

I'm 31, working full time in renewable energy projects all across AU and overseas. Hobbies include all sort of water sports, motorbikes, snowboard, yoga, etc.). Although I enjoy being healthy and doing lots of sports I also enjoy some good wine and foing out.

Looking for someone who can can bring even more good vibes to the house.

The house will be unfurnished so you can decorate it as you wish.
Level 1: Huge Kitchen, living room and dining room.
Level 2: 2 big bedrooms, both with built-in robes and one large bathroom with bath.
The bigger room (its huge) is $450/week
The other room (still big) is $420/week
High ceilings and plenty of natural light.
Awesome courtyard at the back!
Private and secured driveway with space for 2 cars.

The area: perfectly located just off Murriverie rd. which is just minutes walk to the beach but quiet enough to relax when needed. Public transport to Bondi Junction or CBD is less than 100 meters away (389 bus).

Drop me a line with a bit of info about yourself and I'll get in touch.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.