Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Blandford Ave, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi, my name is Rae and I am a 32 year old who has two little girls, LuLu (8) and Mika (4). I have a bright apartment with a sunny deck. My place is in a nice, quiet street in Bronte. There is on street parking and the bus stop which heads into Bondi Junction is a couple of minutes walk. I have a room to rent which has a built in wardrobe, bed and sideboard. The room also has access to the wifi and foxtel. The cost is $225 per week which includes wifi and bills such as water and energy etc. I am looking for someone who is clean, tidy, respectful and must love kids.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Just Like MummasClose by
Favoloso Cafe Deli Store6 min walk
Broth Bar and Larder6 min walk
Bronteña Embassy7 min walk
Cafe Sorelle7 min walk
Charing Cross Indian Restaurant7 min walk
Charing Cross Pizza Restaurant8 min walk
Jun Jun Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Le Cupcake Lounge8 min walk
Bellagio Cafe8 min walk
Bronte Road Bistro8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Murray St Near Gibson St4 min walk
Murray St 180m S Of Hewlett St4 min walk
Murray St 150m S Of Hewlett St4 min walk
Murray St Near Bronte Rd4 min walk
Murray St Near Hewlett St5 min walk
Birrell St Opp Bennett St5 min walk
Birrell St Near Bennett St5 min walk
Hewlett St Near Murray St5 min walk
Birrell St Near Ocean St5 min walk
Birrell St Near Henrietta St6 min walk
Birrell St Opp Watson St6 min walk
Birrell St Opp Henrietta St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

QE Foodstores8 min walk
Waverley Exotic9 min walk
FoodWorks Waverley9 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna11 min walk
star mart12 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store13 min walk
Krinsky's13 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics16 min walk
The Health Emporium16 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli17 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction24 min walk