Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley Steet, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there,

We are 2 guys and one girl looking for a new house mate to share our amazing apartment with.
Our massive 4 bedroom place and has just had a brand new kitchen and bathroom put in and is right across the road from the Westfield, 3 mins from the train station and a 20min walk to Bondi beach.
Your room is fully furnished with a bed, wardrobe, draws, and TV, but if you have your own stuff we can work that out too.

The rent is inclusive of all bills (electricity, gas, internet, and a cleaner once a fortnight), plus as an added bonus it covers household consumables ie; laundry powder, toilet paper, cleaning products, common kitchen items like cling wrap and tin foil, salt and pepper, olive oil and paper towels etc so there are no arguments about whose turn it is to get them!

As for you house mates, we currently have Carly, who is our resident English chick, she is 28, a veterinary nurse who loves a chat, a bit fun and a few wines on the weekend, and a great cook. Lee who works in finance. He enjoys sport and keeping active as well as enjoying a beer and getting out and about on the weekend, and last but not least a new housemate Tommy who is moving in this week, hes english, but has been living in perth for w while before making the move to glamorous sydney where he works as an electrician in the city.

We would love to find a professional girl who is laid back, likes a drink and a laugh, but has their own life and of course is clean and tidy and a good sort.

Sorry no couples and no males.

Get in touch if this sounds like you!

Carly, Tommy and Lee

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.