Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Darling Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

** Rent is $360/week for a single **

** $435/week for a couple **

I have loved living here since 2014 and hope you will as well!

NOT a party house

* A room with built-in spacious wardrobe INCLUDING YOUR OWN ensuite bathroom (shower, toilet, cupboards)

* Balcony with a beautiful, relaxing view including Randwick Racecourse
* Fully furnished bright and fresh apartment
* SMEG Kitchen appliances and Dishwasher
* Internal Laundry with washer and dryer
* In-built Air Con/heating in room
* Gas Heating, Stove and Hot Water
* 55 inch smart Sony TV with surround sound system
* Big BBQ
* Netflix, Stan and WWE Network for free
* Gas, Electricity and Unlimited Internet split equally

* A short stroll to UNSW, multiple Restaurants and Randwick Racecourse; a short drive to Bondi Beach, Coogee Beach and Maroubra Beach, not to mention super close (900m!) to Centennial Park, as well as multiple restaurants and Gyms (e.g. Snap, Base Body Babes, F45, Virgin Active), with a Bus Stop right outside the building, 2.7km to Green Square Train Station and plenty of all day street parking as well.

I am a Personal Trainer, 33 yrs old and work at a Gym and a High School plus doing a 2nd degree in Secondary Teaching (History and English).
I'm therefore often out of home and am looking for a fellow Professional who is easy-going like myself.

Would love to meet you and show you the place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.