Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Avona Ave, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a fantastic double bedroom unfurnished (with the option of purchasing the bed from our current housemate) available in our friendly Glebe home. The room is unfurnished with high ceilings, timber floors and a big window.

The room is available from 10 September, 2016.

You would be sharing with two easy going professional females, aged 28 & 29. We both have busy schedules but do enjoy a wine and a chat at the end of the week or a steak up at the pub from time to time.

We are both active, enjoy cooking, entertaining, travelling, finding new brunch spots and simply enjoying what Sydney has to offer.

The house is fully furnished and has everything you need including multi section living spaces, a good sized kitchen, a verandah with city views, spacious backyard (with a veggie garden) and internal laundry.

We all pull our weight to make sure the house is clean and tidy but like the house to feel like home not a display home.

Our home is located in a leafy quiet street with access to shops, bars and cafes just minutes walk away. The bus stop to the city is a 2 min walk away or the CBD is just a 25 min walk.

A professional with a similar schedule to ours (i.e. "9 to 5") between 26 - 36 is preferred. No travellers, no couples and no pets.

Bond will be 4 weeks rent, internet is $24 per month and the monthly electricity bill is split 3 ways.

We look forward to finding our new housemate so please send through an email telling us a bit about yourself to arrange a time to check out our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.