Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Gardeners Rd, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hey folks,

I am looking for a housemate in Rosebery, the house is furnished. However,the room won't be available until 27 of October.

This is a 3 rooms house. Walking distance to Mascot station and bus stops in front of the house, 3 bus stops within 5 mins walk. 20 mins by bus to UNSW, 20 mins to USYD, CBD. It's actually faster by bicycle. I got bicycles you can use.

The house has two floors, two rooms upstairs and one downstairs. It has a recently renovated bathroom with laundry. The kitchen is also recently renovated and with all appliances.Spacious living room furnished with sofa and bean bags and a small bar table, with a TV, smart tv box, etc

The rent includes high speed internet NBN unlimited, electicity and water.

Room:
Carpeted floor, comes with queen bed and built-in wardrobe . A desk and office chair is included. This room is 270 a week and bond is 960. The size is 3*3m. lights can be adjusted to be brighter or darker.

short term welcome

No pets

Smoking outside

Close to shops- Woolies, IGA, Aldi nearby
Also, there is black star cafe, Messina and bottle-shop nearby

Easy access to public transports, 2 mins walk to bus stop and walking distance to mascot station

About me
Early 20's uni student , sociable and like to hang out. Always exploring new stuff. Dont mind drink nights, movie nights. Free time, I like cooking, archery and I have a motorbike.

About Max:
Likes surfing, outdoorsy, chilled and clean . He works during the week but he doesn't mind to have a drink and chill after work. Mostly netflix :)

Expect someone:

Respectful.

Clean and tidy!!! (this is really important)

Chilled and laid back.

Hoping to shape this house into a home. :)

Clean.

Like minded, would like to hang out together.

Responsible, no late rents or cause damage to the house/furnitures.

**Please contact me to arrange any inspection! Don't call, prefer msg, also, I dont reply to people with little to no description. So please, introduce yourself **

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.