Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Muston, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment in Mosman. This apartment has just been fully renovated with brand new kitchen, carpet, bathroom, furniture, air-con, and top of the line appliances. It features separate lounge and dining areas and 2 balconies. The main one has district views over Balmoral Beach, and Middle Head to the ocean. There is a spacious kitchen, separate laundry and a bathroom that has both a bath and a shower.

Take advantage of the location being moments away from Military Road shops, cafes and public transport. You are just seconds away from the Almora Street steps taking you straight down to the stunning Balmoral Beach in about a 5 min walk. The unit is in arguably one of the best streets in Mosman. This is an excellent central Mosman Village/ Balmoral slopes location.

Hi, I'm Jason. I'm 35 and have owned this apartment for just over 5 years now. I work in Financial Services industry as a National Sales Manager. One advantage for my flatmate is I travel interstate for work about 4 days per month. I like sport and keeping healthy. I exercise a bit and am an active member of the local fitness first. I like to cook a couple of times a week (when I get time) and catch up with friends and family. I'm a really relaxed, chilled out person. I love a good conversation. Am tidy and very considerate of others.

I'm looking for a friendly, nice person that has similar interests to mine. So someone that is active and motivated, and likes a relaxed and positive home environment. I would prefer a person that keeps the communal areas tidy like me. I think a friendship in the house would be great. I would prefer a person that works full time like me, as I like to chill out most nights during the work week. I've had flatmates before and by nature we've always become good friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.