Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Colthur Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hello,

My name is Luke (31) and I live here with my fiance Andrew (27) and my friend Taylor (27).

Reservoir is close to public transport, local schools and shops, Edgars Creek Wetlands and Edwardes Lake Park.

I am the owner, and am looking for someone who can share the space respectfully.

This place is a home and we do like fun, but this is not a party house. So if you are looking for a place to kick on after going out all night, this will not be the best place for you.

I work full time as a digital producer (making websites) and also run my own business on the side. I have three cats and enjoy spending the weekend checking out cafes, shopping, gardening and catching up with friends. I also like to binge watch shows on netflix in my downtime.

Taylor (straight) works in hospitality, but his main passion is acting. He is originally from NZ.

Andrew works in special education and is obsessed with movies. Andy is also quite the chippy fiend.

Ideally looking for someone with their head screwed on, is respectful of their environment and who I can have a great laugh with. oh and you must be a cat person :)

The room will be unfurnished, but the rest of the house will be furnished.

your room;
- large BIR
- 3x3.4
- window
- ceiling fan

house has;
- wifi (cable internet)
- fetch tv
- Netflix and other streaming services
- ducted heating
- split-system air conditioning
- polished hardwood floors
- solar power
- large laundry
- a delightful north-facing backyard garden

Bills
- electricity & internet included
- other bills split 4 ways (water and gas)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.