Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Sydney.

The Boulevarde, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a clean, tidy, quiet, responsible, considerate and respectful female housemate to share in our large beautiful, newly renovated and fully furnished garden apartment in Strathfield. Room is for one person, no gender preferred but please no couples.

Apartment is in an unbeatable position - located 5 mins walk to Strathfield train station and bus terminal, as well as supermarkets and Strathfield Plaza. Burwood Westfield, restaurants and library is a 5 min drive or 10 minute walk.

Our apartment is designed to be a quiet, calm, peaceful and restful retreat for all housemates and not a social hub or party apartment so please apply only if this is suits you too. We value a happy, safe and respectful environment and we are looking for someone able to fit into our efficient and smooth running household.

All bedrooms are secure & lockable with individual keys.
Bathroom shared with one extremely clean, considerate and respectful young male.

The entire apartment, including the bedrooms are FULLY FURNISHED with high quality furniture, and almost all furnishings are brand new. You need only bring yourself!

Bedroom furnishings include: BRAND NEW double bed and mattress, bedside table, large desk and drawer set, desk chair, large wardrobe with drawers, shelves and hanging space, 2 large bookcases, heater desk lamp, rubbish bins. all linen and bedding is also included (though you can bring your own if preferred).

This apartment is very large with lots of living space and there is a HUGE amount of storage all through the apartment and especially in the bedrooms and kitchen.

Kitchen, laundry, bathroom and living areas are fully serviced with brand new and top of the line amenities. There is every possible appliance you could ever need or imagine, especially in the kitchen where there is a large walk-in pantry with so much food storage space and huge individual fridge/ freezers.

6 month minimum lease, with the option to stay longer for the right flatmate.

Bills are included (within reason)- we use energy very conservatively and appreciate this in a flatmate too. ADSL2 internet available.

Rent to be paid fortnightly, 4 weeks bond required.

Please send your enquiries, along with some information about yourself through to Amy. I look forward to meeting you!fully furnished
internal laundry
secure building with intercom
garden courtyard
seperate dining area not in the kitchen
energy and water efficient appliances
newly renovated
walk in pantrylockable bedroom
large double bed
built in wardrobes
huge bookcases
fully furnished down to rubbish bins and lamps
large windows
desk and desk chair
suits student or professional

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.