Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Enid Avenue, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

COUPLES WELCOME - $280 per week including all utilities, bills and internet.

We are looking for someone fun and down to earth to move into our house!

The house is two stories with three bedrooms, three bathrooms and an office. The downstairs area has a massive living and dining area with a separate media room. There is also a third bathroom downstairs. The kitchen has all new modern appliances (dishwasher, fridge etc). We also have a second fridge in the garage so there's plenty of space for food (and alcohol of course). The upstairs floor consists of the three bedrooms as well as an office and two bathrooms (one ensuite and one master bathroom shared between two rooms).

The available room is quite large and would easily fit a queen size bed and side tables. The room also has air conditioning, a built-in robe with mirrors sliding doors and plenty of storage space and wooden louvers to easily brighten or darken the room during the day . You will be sharing a bathroom with one other female housemate (who is really tidy).

Rent includes all utilities (internet, Foxtel, netflix, electricity and water).

We are close to the tram, other public transport and Griffith University (5 min drive).

We have an adorable staffy (Terrence) that loves going to the park/beach, getting attention and lots of treats. He's super friendly and is mostly an outside dog, but we do let him in occasionally in the afternoons.

My partner (24) and I (25) both work full time but still like to socialise and make the most of our free time. We enjoy working out, having a few beers or just kicking back at home. We're both really easy going and like to keep the place pretty tidy.

Our other housemate is a 20 year old that also works full time and is also into her fitness.

We all get along really well but certainly enjoy our downtime too.

Feel free to shoot us a message or give us a call if you'd like to know more!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.