Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Altona North this week

Cherry Ave, Altona North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$117
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are looking for preferably a female over 25 years old to join a lease with 2 females, Annika and Adi.
The house is mostly furnished but you will need to bring your own bedroom items. There is a front and backyard, street parking, 1 driveway, a garage and the house is open plan living . Great location, 20 minutes to the city, 10 minute drive to the beach, 10 drive to train station, 5 min walk to bus stop and 5 min walk to shops. There is an aircon and heater located in the main living area.
Rent is $117 per week, Bond x 4 week rent = $468 , Land lord also asks for 4 weeks advance rent up front. Bills are shared with all house mates (electricity, gas, water)
Quiet flatmates and Quiet area.
Please contact Annika 

Charleyne on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Charleyne
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or