Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great location, 2 min walk to Glenferrie train station. Shops and supermarkets within walking distance.

Great building with secure entrance and off-street parking. Room comes with king single bed and your private bathroom! The bed can be removed if you have your own.

Plenty of cupboard space and good natural light in the room and the entire apartment.

Tallboy available as per request.

The apartment consists of a fully furnished living room (couch, 42' LED TV, dining table etc) and a fully furnished kitchen (with microwave, stainless steel appliances, fridge etc)

Amenities: -

Reverse heating and cooling. Also, wall heater in the bedroom.

Fully equipped kitchen with electric stovetop, oven, microwave, stainless steel appliances, fridge etc.

Unlimited WiFi internet (NBN)

Washing machine.

Affordable gym 3 min walk from the building

Video Intercom and secure entrance.

Off-street undercover parking spot

Elevator in building

Price: $240 per week, $1040 per month,
Bond is one month's rent.

Room is available from 12th September

About me: 26 yr old guy, working a part-time job and a full-time business. Looking for someone who has a full-time job and will keep the apartment clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.