Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fifth Road, Armadale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey I'm Sarah, I have an unfurnished room for rent in Armadale that is less that 5 mins away from shops and public transport. The room comfortably fits a queen size bed and furniture. The room also comes with a spot in the closed in carport and access to unlimited WiFi that's included in the rent along with all bills.

I'm looking for preferably a female housemate close to my age (25) who I can get along with. I work full time and study part time. I'm not a huge party person although I do like to go out after work or weekends occasionally! I'm a pretty clean and tidy person. I also have a 7yo cat named Sasha, she's extremely friendly but not good around other adult cats.

Please feel free to message/email if you're interested :)

Contact Sarah
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Forrest Rd After Fifth RdClose by
Forrest Rd After Anham StClose by
Fifth Rd After Locksley AvClose by
Forrest Rd After Tudor Rd~ 4 min walk
Robin Hood Av After Fifth Rd~ 5 min walk
Fifth Rd After Robin Hood Av~ 6 min walk
Seventh Rd After Forrest Rd~ 7 min walk
Seventh Rd After Angelo St~ 7 min walk
Seventh Rd After Devereux St~ 7 min walk
Seventh Rd Before Devonshire Tce~ 8 min walk
Armadale~ 8 min walk
Seventh Rd After Devonshire Tce~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Roma Kebab ,Pizza&Charcoal ChickenClose by
Forrest Road Bakery & CafeClose by
Chez Fusion Pizza Bar~ 8 min walk
Chicken Treat~ 9 min walk
Andy's Fish & Chips~ 9 min walk
Fox and Hound~ 10 min walk
Cantina & Grill~ 10 min walk
Reezy's Lunch Bar~ 10 min walk
Fish Et Frite~ 10 min walk
Red Rooster Armadale~ 10 min walk
Splendour cafe and Restaurant~ 10 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Armadale~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Forrest Rd. FreshClose by
Donato Store~ 10 min walk
Eziway Food Stores~ 10 min walk
Armadale IGA X-press~ 10 min walk
Woolworths Armadale~ 12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 12 min walk
braemore deli~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Armadale~ 8 min walk
Sherwood~ 27 min walk