Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Harrow Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Share with only 1 flattie! The location is awesome- right at the beginning of Stanmore, edge of Enmore, nearly even walking distance between Stanmore & Newtown station, close to heaps of good cafes, bars and restaurants.

Renovated and bright apartment with a double bedroom with a built-in wardrobe, big windows with lots of light. We only share 1 common wall with the unit next to us and the building and street are very quiet and clean!

The bedroom comes unfurnished but could be furnished with a bed and side table (to be purchased from current flatmate).

The apartment has the sweet stuff: a big TV with Netflix and Playstation, BBQ, Nespresso machine, a couch comfy AF, etc.

Bills are additional to rent and split evenly: just Internet and Electricity.

About me: I'm 30 and working with The Interwebs in the CBD. During the weeknights I usually just chill out, cook, watch stuff, read, sometimes have friends over for dinner, pretty average stuff. Looking for someone who shares the same lifestyle and will treat the apartment as their home.

I'd prefer to live with a male but would consider living with a female as well (either way, we'd be sharing a bathroom so your cleanliness game would have to be on point). Oh yeah, and no couples. No couples, no couples. No couples.

Any questions, just holla. Cheers.
Air Conditioning
Internal Laundry
Built-in Wardrobes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.