Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

Brockman Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

STILL AVAILABLE AS AT 09.09.2016

Room for male applicant only.

Lewis (my boyfriend) and I (Jessica) are looking for a third housemate to rent with us this in brand new townhouse in Kedron. Ideally you will be a corporate/professional, aged late twenties to mid thirties, (who is of course employed) clean and respectable.

We're into our fitness, socialising, having a good laugh, cooking healthy meals, the regular stuff.

The room has a fan, builtin wardrobes and comfortably fits a queen size bed. As there are 2 bathrooms in this townhouse so the 2nd bathroom is all yours. We also have a 3rd room which we plan to utilise as a communal study. Living room, kitchen and Laundry are furnished so you won't need to worry about that. Internet will be around an extra $20 a month, plus you will need to contribute to electricity (usually $120ish a quarter), water is included in rent.

House is very close to bus stops and easy access onto the Clem7 and AirportLink tunnels.

Applicants with communal TV will be highly regarded. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.