Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hood Street, Subiaco, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room available is in one of the new apartments at the Subi Strand complex in Hood Street, Subiaco. The apartment has two bedrooms with built in robes, a study, two bathrooms, a generous kitchen, dining and living area as well as a large balcony. There is also two secure car spaces available (one I will be using and the other is available for use). Other features of the complex include,

- 20m heated swimming pool
- Resident theatrette with 120 inch wide screen hifi equipment and cinema style seating
- Large, commercial grade gymnasium
- Timber lined sauna
- Lush BBQ areas (as well as two roof top gardens with seating)
- Resident executive dining room with full kitchen facilities with direct access to the pool deck
- Air conditioned games room fitted with 2 pool tables

A little about me: I am 25 years old and have been living in Perth for the past two years. I work Monday to Friday in the CBD so generally keep it pretty quiet during the week heading to the gym or grabbing a bite with a friend. On the weekends I enjoy heading out to cafes, bars, markets and restaurants. I enjoying getting out and about exploring Perth and the surrounding areas. I do also enjoy relaxing weekends at home with a glass of wine and cooking up a new recipe. I am clean, tidy, respectful and easy going.

I would be preferably looking for a similar minded professional aged between 22 to 35 male or female to move in for a minimum of 6 months. The room is available now and for $280pw and the electricity bill would be split (paid every two months). Bond would also be required.

Please contact me if you would be interested in organising an inspection :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.