Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Garrard Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey there!

Looking for a quiet, independent male to share with three others like-minded - two studying, one working full time

The advertised rent includes all utilities so there is nothing more to pay except for (optional) NBN internet.

House is quite new, with large eating/lounging areas. The room is south-west facing, and comes with single bed/mattress, chair, desk, bedside cabinet and built-in wardrobe.

There is air-conditioning and heating, a neat backyard, and storage space for bikes or extra belongings. All standard appliances/white-goods including dishwasher.

There is a bus route outside the house that runs direct to University of Melbourne, and the house is a 10min walk to Royal Park tram/train lines, which go directly to the CBD. Quiet and green neighbourhood, also close to parks, the zoo, a golf course, and Citylink. Overall, the house is about 20-30 min walk from Melbourne Uni.

As a household , we are friendly and respectful, but overall the house is a quiet one (i.e. not a party house!) - if you think this suits you, please email/txt me.  The room is available from December 1st (now) and ready for someone to move in!

Thanks! Ken

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.