Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boyd Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our awesome Richmond pad is in need of one more housemate!

It's a 3 bedroom house with a big backyard and generously sized rooms. Currently, the house is fully furnished with high quality furniture and appliances! You will only need to fit out your bedroom.

Our house is located between Bridge Rd and Swan St with less than a 5 min walk to 2 different tram routes (the 70 and 75) that go straight into the city. We are also about a 5 min walk to Burnley Station - the location is amazing!

There is lots of street parking available, so having a car is not a worry. We have a big backyard and a deck with an outdoor setting and a fully equipped kitchen, with you not needing to supply a thing. We also have a 46 inch TV with Apple TV and a good barbecue that we use all the time in the summer.

The bedrooms are big - we all comfortably fit queen size beds with side tables and wardrobes with plenty of additional space.

We are looking for someone aged between 22-26 who is comfortable to split all household bills and share the cleaning duties. We have an awesome house and like everything to be looked after. We work full-time jobs and one of us is also studying so we appreciate our own time as well as enjoying chilling out together as a household.

If you would like to chat with us or find out some more information please feel free to shoot us a message!

We look forward to hearing from you :)

Amelia and Scarlett xx


Contact Amelia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Delicious Flavours of India4 min walk
Tandoori Tikka Indian Restaurant4 min walk
The Grand4 min walk
Flavours of India4 min walk
Penny House4 min walk
scac4 min walk
UT TAM CAFE4 min walk
Haowy Takeaway5 min walk
ZuZu Lounge Richmond5 min walk
Koutouki Coffee Shop5 min walk
ROAM cafe5 min walk
Dionysos Cellars6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edinburgh St/Swan St #13 6 min walk
Burnley St/Swan St #14 6 min walk
Coppin St/Swan St #12 7 min walk
Burnley St/Bridge Rd #21 8 min walk
Coppin St/Bridge Rd #20 8 min walk
Burnley 8 min walk
Stawell St/Swan St #15 9 min walk
Richmond Town Hall/Bridge Rd #19 10 min walk
St Ignatius Church/Church St #59 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

El Atino & Co.8 min walk
Coriander Leaves Herb & Fruit Supplies8 min walk
Richmond IGA X-press8 min walk
Chef's Armoury11 min walk
Toto's Pizza House12 min walk
Naked Chook THE13 min walk
Berties Butchers13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
The Naked Chook14 min walk
Coles Supermarket Richmond15 min walk
Coles Staff Car park15 min walk
Fredericks Richmond15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley22 min walk