Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taperoo, Adelaide.

Inkster Avenue, Taperoo, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

5 minute walk to beach - 3 minute drive to Largs and Semaphore!

The room: Freshly painted, new carpet, built in wardrobe, new fan and lighting, double bed (new).

The Property: 3 bedrooms; 1 bathroom; 1 toilet (separate); Laundry (washing machine and dryer); Smoking outside only; Parking (lock up carport, driveway and off street parking); Air-conditioning & heating (lounge room only); Gas cooking and water heating; Fully equipped kitchen; ADSL 2 wireless internet; Home security system.

$125 per week (includes rent and utilities e.g. gas, water, electricity, internet). 3 minute walk to train (30 min train to CBD); 2 minute drive to grocery shop, chemist, bakery.

Current housemates: I'm 28 years old, I work full time in marketing and am also studying Law. The second housemate is Antonio who works in retail.

I also have 2 beautiful and friendly dogs that are great company!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.