Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in North Beach this week

James Street, North Beach, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Looking for a housemate to rent a room at $180 per week in North Beach!
Sorry the photos are a bit dates but I'm living in Darwin at the minute and they are the only ones I have :(

The house:

A beautiful location - 400m from the beach and 400m to Lawleys and Tropico on Flora Terrace.

Double lockable carport you can use if need be.

Two living rooms.

Covered outdoor alfresco area with BBQ, table and chairs, also a new deck out the front.

The house is furnished with washing machine and dishwasher however it is suggested for you to BYO bed.

There are three bedrooms in total.

Room is ready to move in now and as BIR.

Bills split three ways. House has internet. No pets unfortunately.

6 month - 1 year lease preferrable however am open to other time frames.

The housemates are perfection! So friendly and very clean. A remedial massage therapist (female) and an accountant (male) who both work full time. They happily do their own things on weekends but are always up for a bit of banter.

If you are interested please send me a text or an email and we can set up a time to view :)

Thanks,

Jodie

Jodie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Jodie
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or