Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Vale Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, I am looking for someone to rent a room for a great house in a quiet location very close to public transport (Train, Tram, and Bus) and shopping centres (Union Roads, Showground, Moonee Ponds and Highpoint). The room has a built in wardrobe and a large window for lots of natural light and warmth. Furnished with a queen size bed / mattress. You can bring your own if you like.

All bills are included in the rent.

Location-wise, only few minutes walk to Ascot Vale station, trams on Mt Alexander & Maribyrnong Rds, and a bus-stop literally outside house. 15~20 minutes drive to the airport with or without toll. Decent size courtyard at the back with veggie patch & outdoor bbq area. Off-street parking & carport. Skylight, large living room, separate bathroom & toilet, dedicated laundry.

It’s a nice house. :)

And.. I’m a graphic designer and co-own a design studio in Kensington. Mostly working during the weekdays & enjoy making bread / cooking / travel / good films / music / dinner with friends during the weekends. Currently my partner is sharing my room.

Looking forward to meeting you soon.

---

Separate bathroom & toilet
Veggie patch
Off-street parking & Carport
Large kitchen & dining area
Close to all public transport
Farmers market every Sunday
Dedicated laundry
Front & back courtyard
Large living room
Natural light
Close to shopping centres & supermarkets


Contact Max
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Middle St/Ascot Vale Rd 3 min walk
Kent St/Ascot Vale Rd 4 min walk
Ascot Vale Railway Station/McCully St 4 min walk
Francis St/Rothwell St 5 min walk
Rothwell St/Francis St 5 min walk
Canterbury St/Ascot Vale Rd 5 min walk
Bloomfield Rd/Rothwell St 6 min walk
Roxburgh St/Rothwell St 6 min walk
67 Francis St 7 min walk
74 Francis St 8 min walk
Bank St/Ascot Vale Rd 8 min walk
Dover St/Ascot Vale Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ascot Vale 5 min walk
Warrick St/Mt Alexander Rd #29 9 min walk
Middle St/Mt Alexander Rd #28 10 min walk
Ascot Vale Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #34 10 min walk
Maribyrnong Rd/Ascot Vale Rd #34 10 min walk
Maribyrnong Rd/Mt Alexander Rd #30 11 min walk
Moore St/Maribyrnong Rd #35 11 min walk
Burrowes St/Union Rd #34 11 min walk
Bloomfield Rd/Union Rd #35 11 min walk
Munro St/Union Rd #35 12 min walk
Ormond Rd/Mt Alexander Rd #30 12 min walk
Essendon Tram Depot/Mt Alexander Rd #27 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Sea Perch5 min walk
Sugar Beat8 min walk
Captain Tucker8 min walk
Hot Chilli Thai Restaurant9 min walk
Sunrise Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Cariño Tapas Bar9 min walk
Mount Road Fish & Chippery9 min walk
Little Garden Cafe9 min walk
Juliet Louise9 min walk
The Laurel Hotel9 min walk
Narai Kitchen & Bar10 min walk
Dreux Bar & Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cheaper Buy Miles9 min walk
Little Garden Cafe9 min walk
Azuleijo9 min walk
La Lupita11 min walk
The Happy Apple Greengrocer14 min walk
The Happy Apple14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Ascot Market14 min walk
Tarantos Fruits On Ascot14 min walk
Moonee Ponds IGA X-press16 min walk
Woolworths Newmarket Plaza18 min walk
Urban Market Wholefoods19 min walk
+ Show more