Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Geddes Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

* Available May 21st.

* Unlimited internet and bills only $32 per week!

* Females only

Beautiful fully furnished room available in our gorgeous French inspired house. Calm, friendly and relaxed household. The room available has french doors leading out into a fernery, ornamental fire place and bookshelf. The room has been converted from an office so the fourth wall is made up of a partition - very private and quiet - and very cheap rent :)

About the home: Light-filled home with rustic furnishings. Solid-brick terrace in a great location only 5 minutes from the CBD. Close to Union Road shops and cafes, Showgrounds Plaza, local parks and trams and trains to the CBD.

Hi I'm Chelsea and I'm looking to rent out my room permanently. Currently living in the house is Alaina who works at Melbourne University and Suzy who works in the city as a doctor.

They're looking for a friendly, happy person to join the peaceful and tranquil home. Not a party house :) I know the girls are more than happy to share meals and chat!

Yell out if you have any questions.

* If you're sending me a message, please include how long you'd like to stay :)

* Please also have an updated Flatmates profile including PHOTO so I can read a bit about you too.

Thanks!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.