Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Wycombe Road, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lovely 2 bedroom apartment in Neutral Bay, in a quiet area but close enough to Military Road to access easily public transport and shops. In 15 minutes, you can be in the city or in 20 at Balmoral Beach.

I am looking for a flatmate (male or female) to share this wonderful place with me from the 16th October. The apartment is fully furnished, but can accommodate a few furniture if you have any you’d like to keep. The living room is a long living space with a modern decoration and full of natural light, with 2 smaller cosy areas. The kitchen (with gas and a recent oven) would be a treat if you like cooking, and I have plenty of appliances that I’m happy to share if you like spending some time in the kitchen. There is also an internal laundry with washing machine and dryer. The bathroom is shared and has a real bath you can enjoy after a hard day!

The room available is unfurnished but has build-in wardrobe. Facing the garden, it is a nice and sunny room to relax in and has a decent size, fitting easily a bed and a desk if you’d like to get one in.

I’m working full time in North Sydney and enjoy relaxing evenings at home when I’m not out for dinner or drinks with friends. I’m looking for someone who likes a clean place to relax in and share a glass or an activity together from time to time. I like cooking, reading and going for walks. I believe I’m pretty easy to live with as far as you respect people and the place!

Electricity / Gas / Internet bill will be split in half, payable when the bill comes in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.