Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Odin, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

Huge bedroom to rent in a modern two storey 3x2 townhouse in Innaloo. Our house is fully furnished, you just need to bring your own bed!

3 Toilets
Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning
Bills split evenly between all housemates
Built in Double Wardrobe
Outside courtyard

You'll be sharing with 2 friendly females in their mid & late 20's, both work full time and live pretty active lifestyles. We try to be healthy during the week (Mon-Fri) but are partial to chilling out with a good bottle of wine and a movie as well :) We're very easy going, social and like to keep the house clean and tidy so it's comfortable for everyone.

Looking for someone in their mid/late 20's to early 30's in full time employment, with a police clearance. Female housemates preferred. You will be sharing the large upstairs bathroom with one other housemate :)

Bond of $400 plus 2 weeks rent in advance will be required upfront please.

We are looking for someone who is clean, friendly & reliable. If this sounds like you we would love to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.