Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Park Street, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bright and airy room in 2-bedroom Clovelly apartment available 1 July 2016.

Very quiet and holiday-feel street at the top of a hill only a few streets back from the beach. You can see the ocean and all the way down to Maroubra cliffs from every room in the apartment and you can smell the sea air - lots of sunlight too! This photo is a photo of the actual view from the living room and kitchen window. The apartment is perfect for beach walks, summer swims and chilling out.

Features:

- ocean views from every room

- combined dining/living space

- 1 bathroom with bath

- brand new carpets

- large backyard and communal BBQ area with ocean views

Location:

- 1 minute walk to Clovelly beach (the steps to the beach are at the end of the street)

- 1 minute walk to Clovelly Hotel

- 5 minute walk to bus to the city/Bondi Junction

- 10 minute walk to Bronte or Gordon's Bay

I'm Phoebe and I'm a 29-year-old Teaching Fellow at UNSW which means I teach classes in film and media studies. I am at UNSW 9-5 Monday to Friday.

My interests include cooking, reading and TV, film and music. I am also a yoga, travel, book, food and wine enthusiast! I'm a fairly laid back person and very happy to share meals, have a chat and a glass of wine during the week, but also happy for everyone to retreat into their rooms for personal space and quiet if that's more your thing.

I'm clean and tidy so like to keep all common areas and the bathroom in good shape. My friends will pop over occasionally for drinks or dinner, but I also might be out a few nights a week socialising with them.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.