Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Henry Cotton Drive, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Looking for a place to share with only 3 others very close to Griffith Uni?

*AVAILABLE 24/01/2017

*preferably females as the house would be shared with 3 other females.

*Rent $160/ week, including water, internet and electricity. BOND NEG.

*5-10 minute walk to Griffith University/ Tram lines.

*Fully furnished room/house.

*Relaxed, respectful, friendly housemates.

*Self sustained (cook and clean for self.)

*Must love dogs (Kelpies to be specific.)

Hi! We're looking for someone who is relaxed, respectful, CLEAN and friendly to join our place. You'd be sharing the house with 3 females. We have dogs on the property (Kelpies and Irish Wolf Hound x), however, due to council regulations, no more pets will be considered. The house is very central to just about everything: 5-10 minute walk to Griffith Uni/Tram Lines/ Hospital, 5 minute drive to Smith Street Motorway, 10 minutes from Westfield Shopping Centre/ Australia Fair/ Harbour Town, 5 minute drive to multiple gyms etc. It has a newly renovated laundry, kitchen, bathroom (which would be shared with only 2 other people). The house is complete with a washing machine, dryer, dish washer, TV, dining table, couches, BBQ and outdoor setting. The room comes with a queen bed and base, chest of drawers, desk and chair. This is not a party house, however a few social beverages or BBQs are not out of the question. We all cook and clean up after ourselves. The successful applicant will be someone who is trustworthy, mature, reliable, respectful, clean, friendly and loves dogs. Rent is $160/ week including electricity, water and ADSL2+ internet.

If you'd like to arrange to see the house/ meet us please contact Marian

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.