Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Edward Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Beautiful 2 bedroom art deco apartment in Bondi - which offers a relaxing beach-side lifestyle with the convenience of the hustle and bustle of the city being a train or bus ride away. You can get your exercise or surf in, before the day even begins!

What you get:

- Furnished apartment (room can be furnished or unfurnished)
- Floorboards in the living area, carpet in the bedroom
- Washing machine and all the kitchen appliances you can think of (blender, juicer , microwave etc)
- Permit parking and free street parking on cross streets

3 min walk to bus stops (333, 380, 381, 389), close to shops (Bondi Fruitologist and Kemeny’s) and a 7-10 min walk to the beach.

Bills are split, electricity is approx. $130 per quarter each, gas is approx. $25 per quarter each, internet is $25 each per month. We have a cleaner which is $60 a fortnight ($30 each)

I am a 35 year old professional working full time. I enjoy an active healthy lifestyle. I work Monday to Friday and like to stay active outside of work. I love the beach and outdoors.

I am looking to rent my room to someone who is very clean and tidy, considerate of others and respectful of the other person's space. Ideally someone who likes an active, healthy lifestyle also. It is not a party pad but a relaxing home so if you think this would be a good fit please email me a little paragraph about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.