Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seville Circuit, Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

Looking for a housemate preferably between the ages of 23-35 for our house in Burleigh Waters.

Super fast unlimited Wifi is available and the house has a nice big backyard. Room is unfurnished with built in robes and the main bathroom has a nice hot shower and large bathtub.

I am 33 years old, a professional athlete & business owner. I spend most of my time working, riding or training at the gym, my home time is very chilled out. The other housemate is a female who is also a rider and has similar interests.

Prefer a relaxed, well mannered, respectful and responsible person with full time work to become the newest member of this house.

It is a nice neighborhood with off street parking close to shops & the beautiful Burleigh beaches. Contact Pete for more info!

*As this is a rental property, unfortunately no pets are allowed, sorry!*


Contact Pete
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gingernut CafeClose by
scrap Yard5 min walk
World Gym Burleigh6 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Burleigh Heads7 min walk
The Coffee Club Stockland Burleigh7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stocklands Burleigh Waters10 min walk
Marymount Catholic College11 min walk
West Burleigh Rd at Dunlin Drive13 min walk
West Burleigh Rd at George Street West17 min walk
Classic Way at Treetops Plaza18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Burleigh Heads11 min walk
Woolworths Burleigh Heads12 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS BURLEIGH13 min walk
Broccoli Brothers Treetops Plaza17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
+ Show more