Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Hutchinson Walk, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Are you a dog lover and consider yourself a clean freak? Look no further!

I have a fully furnished second bedroom with a private bathroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment.
The apartment is clean and spacious in a convenient location ideally located 7 minutes from Sydney CBD.

10 minute walk to Green Square train station

5 minute walk to the bus stop

2 minute walk to new retail area East Village and Coles supermarket.

Close to Dank street trendy cafes and restaurants.

Close to Surry Hills shops restaurants, bars, lounges and cafes on Crown street.

For students it is close to University of New South Wales (UNSW) ; CBD based university's located 10-15 minutes via bus.

Apartment facilities also include; shared study area, shared storage cage in secured car park basement, private balcony, outdoor pool and is a fully secured building. Please note that this rental does not offer a car space which I am occupying at the moment however if you do require a car space there are street parking available which are based on a 4P restriction.

I am looking to share with a laid back hygienic and friendly professional/student.
Ideally I'm after a dog loving flatmate who is willing to care for my two year old Beagle (feed + walk) a couple of times per week when needed and does not mind dogsitting him when I'm away for holidays.

I am a 26 year old female Asian and a market research professional who works in the CBD area. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my friends, go for long walks with my dog over the weekend, watch good movies, music and have good food!

Rent is $350 per week paid every 4 weeks. Bills included.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.