Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm looking for a housemate for my place in the south perth/como area. It's $200pw, master bedroom, fully furnished apart from bedroom, close to public transport and shops.

Let me know if you're interested :)

Contact Kate
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Pembroke St Before Smith StClose by
Pembroke St At Essex StClose by
Oxford St Near Chester St~ 3 min walk
Cambridge St Opp Epping Station~ 4 min walk
Epping Station, Cambridge St~ 4 min walk
Pembroke St After Norfolk Rd~ 5 min walk
Pembroke St After Epping Rd~ 5 min walk
Epping Rd Before Smith St~ 5 min walk
Beecroft Rd Near Epping Station~ 5 min walk
Epping Rd After Forest Gr~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SWEETNESS The PatisserieClose by
Kenny's Gourmet KitchenClose by
Domino's Pizza EppingClose by
Zappi's Pizzeria Cafe~ 3 min walk
Nero Cafe Bar~ 3 min walk
Pent-Thai~ 3 min walk
Pho Sam Noodle House~ 3 min walk
Banjo Books~ 4 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†4¬†min¬†walk
Epping Eatery~ 4 min walk
Davelle's Bakery~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sydney Food MartClose by
Indian Grocery StoreClose by
Spice House Epping~ 5 min walk
Epping Fruit Market~ 6 min walk
Paradise Weve~ 6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 7 min walk
Moore's Gourmet Butchery~ 27 min walk
Galluzzo's Fine Foods~ 27 min walk
IGA Xpress North Epping~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Epping~ 5 min walk