Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Harbour Esplanade, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
Hey guys, There is a queen size bedroom available for lease from 15/11/17 in Docklands for $350 per week. THE APARTMENT: The bedroom available for lease is in a beautiful, modern, clean and fully-furnished apartment. The apartment is on the 8th floor with beautiful city views, a balcony and equipped with washing machine, dryer and air-conditioning and unlimited Wi-Fi. Included in the rent is also access to swimming pool, indoor gym, spa, sauna and BBQ area. There is also a lovely communal library if you need to study or simply read, relax or enjoy some quiet time as well as tennis courts. It is an incredibly safe building with security entrances. THE ROOM: The room itself comes furnished with a queen size bed, 2 bed side tables and a massive slide on wardrobe. Lovely windows with private balcony and beautiful views and plenty of natural light. THE LOCATION: The location is ideal: right in the heart of Docklands, moments away from the harbour and within the FREE tram zone! So easy to get into the city, as the tram stop is virtually outside the door. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby, an IGA a minute's walk away and the beautiful esplanade right outside your door. Some of Melbourne's best coffee is also a five minute's walk away (Hortus - Seven Seeds)! It is a five minute tram ride directly into the CBD or else a ten minute walk. THE HOUSEMATES You will be sharing the apartment with relaxed and considerate guy who is currently working full time. He is respectful and reliable and loves to hang out and have a drink if anyone else is up for it. AVAILABILITY I am looking for someone who is planning to stay for up to 3 months with the option of extending afterwards. Long term will be awesome. The rent is $350 per week which is pretty excellent given the building's facilities, the modern and spacious apartment itself and the excellent location. Plus think of all the public transport costs you'll save! The room would be very ideal for couples but more than happy for students, travellers or anyone looking to live close to the city. Let me know if you would like to have a look at the room and I will arrange a time to show you around. Please leave me a message on Flatmates itself and I will get back to you. Thanks!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.