Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barton Street, Hawthorne, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi,

My name is Clare and I am looking for a flat mate for the second bedroom in my apartment in Hawthorne.

I am looking for a female flat mate aged 20-35 who is clean and friendly. I am an accountant and work full-time in the CBD and usually work about 40 hour weeks. I like to keep fit and cook, and quite social so not home much over the weekend.

The apartment is in a great location - 5 minute walk to Hawthorne ferry terminal, 1 minute walk to the bus stop and 15 minute walk to Oxford street, Bulimba!! Also very close to Hawthorne Garage.

The apartment is fully furnished, including all kitchen utensils and appliances.

The available bedroom is also furnished and includes a built-in wardrobe, queen bed, hanging clothes rack and shelves.

Rent does not include electricity. Also, if you would like to connect to the wifi, it's an extra $30 per month.

Other features:
Prefer non-smoker
Shared Balcony
Street parking
Washing machine
Air-conditioning in living room

If you have any other questions or would like to see my place just send me a message :)

Clare


Contact Clare
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lindsay St at Barton Street, stop 22bClose by
Lindsay St at Virginia Avenue, stop 234 min walk
Harris St at Uhlmann Street, stop 225 min walk
Govett Ave near Jenolan Ave, stop 265 min walk
Uhlmann St near Harris Street, stop 22a5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar3 min walk
Tamarind Tree Thai Restaurant3 min walk
Downtown Istanbul3 min walk
Ole Tapas Hawthorne4 min walk
Marinara Restaurant4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage4 min walk
Jan Powers Farmers Markets Powerhouse15 min walk
Spar Express18 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods - Bulimba19 min walk
Woolworths Bulimba19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside station26 min walk