Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Edgeware Road, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Your own clean and large furnished double room becoming available on Wednesday the 31st of August, $270 per week or $340 for a couple, three weeks bond required, includes utilities and unlimited broadband Internet.

Share large renovated house with two females & two males between 20-40 years of age, employed in hospitality, professional & health industries.

Live in a secure and clean renovated home offering new kitchen, 2 modern bathrooms and living area.

The house is within 2 minutes walk to buses going to the city, shops, bars, cafes and restaurants. 10 minutes walk to Newtown train station, 5 minutes walk to the park and a modern swimming pool.

Looking for someone fun and social but who can also be independent and understands the settings of a shared home, preferably between the age of 20 and 40.
You must be clean and tidy and contribute to house duties each week, in the common areas of our home.

We have no pets and a no indoor smoking policy.

We are looking for someone who will stay for a minimum of 3 months, but would prefer a longer term resident.

Please tell us a little about yourself and leave your contact number for a faster response.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.