Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Street, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJul 29, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

I am an independent professional female in her mid 30's. I run most days and work late a few times a week. I socialise an extra 1-3 times a week/weekend.

I work at a demanding job that I love in the CBD. I started my career as a Graphic Designer, and now paint for pleasure.

I've travelled and will do the odd trip. I'm a Melburnian who has lived in Canada and Sydney.

I'm neat and clean, I believe we will share the weekly cleaning.

Music: I'm varied, Triple J & R through to Gold 104.3... But I am a 90's Girl, so electronica and house are equally as important as the Doors and Arcade Fire :-) My cousin is also an Opera singer, so I am just as comfortable at a gig as I am the ballet.

I'm very self sufficient, generous and empathetic. I am very goal focussed but my creative side makes me very down to earth and fair.

I just want someone who is fun, friendly, mature, intelligent and reliable. If you struggle to be an adult, we wont get along.

1 months Rent and Bond must be paid upfront in order to secure the room, this is non-negotiable and bills MUST be paid on time.

Fat Black Friendly Cuddly Cat
The flat is clean, styled with a vintage juxtaposed with modern.
Garden courtyard
Off Street parking
Plenty of Guest Parking
I can't accommodate your Pet
House is Furnished, You are to provide your own bedroom furniture - The room is unfurnished

Water Bill is included

Gas, electricity and Internet (200gb each) are additional approx $100 p'month less in summer than winter. You are welcome to use chrome cast or 'catch up' with all that internet data.

Flatmates

Shari on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shari
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gordon St/Glen Eira Rd 5 min walk
McWhae Ave/Glen Eira Rd 5 min walk
Rippon Lea Historic Mansion/Hotham St 6 min walk
Caulfield Grammar Senior School/Glen Eira Rd 6 min walk
202 Hotham St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

After The Tears Vodka Bar7 min walk
Hanoi Hannah Elsternwick7 min walk
bistro GOEMON7 min walk
Ren Dao Vegetarian7 min walk
Healthy Point7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Elsternwick Railway Station/Glenhuntly Rd #44 8 min walk
Elsternwick 8 min walk
Hotham St/Brighton Rd #42 9 min walk
Brighton Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #43 9 min walk
Elsternwick Shopping Centre/Glenhuntly Rd #45 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elsternwick Express Convenience Store8 min walk
Perfect Pantry8 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering9 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods9 min walk
Dirito a&C10 min walk
+ Show more