Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Candle Crescent, Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I'm Greg, 49 I am currently renting a 4 bedroom house at caboolture by myself as my son and his partner have moved out. Looking for 1 or more women or single mother to share with . I have found woman easier to live with. I am a quiet person I seldom drink i smoke but do so outside. I am in the main bedroom with on suite leaving 3 bedrooms with separate bathroom and toilet. The rent is up for discussion and negotiation.
Sorry no pets allowed.
Thanks Greg

Contact Greg
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Grace College Caboolture Campus~ 9 min walk
St Pauls Lutheran Primary School~ 11 min walk
Smiths Rd near Afton St~ 15 min walk
Lynfield Dr near Dawson St~ 17 min walk
Honeysuckle St near Bluebell St~ 17 min walk
Lynfield Dr near Smiths Rd~ 18 min walk
Pumicestone Rd near D'Aguilar Hwy~ 18 min walk
Tullawong State High School~ 18 min walk
Lynfield Dr near Yaldarra Ave~ 19 min walk
Watt St near Pearl Cr~ 19 min walk
Watt St near Jade St~ 20 min walk
Bluebell St near Hancock St~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tullawong Tucker Box~ 10 min walk
Palmers Pies & Cakes PTY LTD~ 14 min walk
Mobile Dutch Pancake House~ 19 min walk
Naomi's Shaken & Baken~ 22 min walk
Cottrell's Country Kitchen~ 22 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza~ 23 min walk
Caboolture Munchies~ 23 min walk
Trader Dukes Caboolture~ 23 min walk
Caboolture Pizza & Pasta~ 26 min walk
Duo Cafe Caboolture~ 28 min walk
Diamond Chinese Takeaway~ 29 min walk
Just Good Cakes~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Focus On Futons Superstores-Products~ 22 min walk