Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Scrub Road, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

THE HOUSE:
Large 5 bedroom house on top of the hill at Carindale overlooking beautiful Brisbane City.

YOUR ROOM:
Large room
Massive 4 door built in wardrobe with shelving.
Views to Brisbane City from the comfort of your bed.
Aircon - great for hot summer nights
Timber floors

LOCATION:
Walking distance to bus stops and Westfield Carindale Shopping Centre.
Close access to the highway for ease of travel/commuting.

HOUSEMATES:
Housemates are all extremely friendly and socialble with many nights spent around the couch watching TV together. House is also large enough to have your own space as well. All are full time professionals in their twenties. There is also a small dog called Bonnie on the property.

Share bathroom is large with Shower, vanity and spa bath.

Large outdoor deck, great for entertaining friends and relaxing. Outdoor Spa Bath that fits 6!

COST
Rent is cheap as chips for the area and room size for $150 per week. Monthly bills not included are internet ($20), Gardening ($15) and power (varies on usage).

WE ARE LOOKING FOR:
- 21-30 year old, any gender as long as you're the right fit for our house dynamic.
- Full time professional
- Has a social life and their own mates (not a homebody),
- Friendly, likes dogs,
- Cleans up after themselves after using the kitchen.
- Agrees to monthly cleaning roster (each person only has to vacuum and mop once a month).
- Unfortunately due to allergies we cannot accept someone who has a cat
*If you love game of thrones this is an added bonus :)
We are looking for someone who is easy to get along with and respects everyone and their space. We aren't desperate to fill the room immediately and will only accept someone who is the right fit.

If you think this is for you please message me and introduce yourself (Age, profession, hobbies etc) and we can organise an inspection for there :)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.