Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Farrer Place, Oyster Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Beautiful family home, well worth a look. I have two large rooms with builtins which are furnished (queen beds) (or unfurnished) in large 3 bedroom house. Available immediately. Large back yard and entertainment area and games room. Lots of private areas for own pricacy. Shared kitchen with large family and dining area. Bush and water views from all rooms. Would suit professional or responsible family person. References preferred.Furnished but available unfurnished if you have your own

Contact Maddie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Caravan Head Rd Near Highview CrClose by
Riverhaven Pl near Caravan Head Rd3 min walk
Caravan Head Rd Near Carina Rd4 min walk
Caravan Head Rd Near Glenhaven Pl5 min walk
Caravan Head Rd Near Green Point Rd6 min walk
Green Point Rd Near Flora St7 min walk
Caravan Head Rd Near Cook Rd8 min walk
Green Point Rd Near Scylla Rd8 min walk
Georges River Cr Near Cook Rd8 min walk
Como Rd Near Rickard Rd9 min walk
Como Rd Near Scylla Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oyster Bay Bakery9 min walk
Blue Groper Fish & Chips (Oyster Bay)9 min walk
Sandy MDJ & Karaoke13 min walk
Blackfish Café & Grill15 min walk
Waterfront Como Café On The Marina17 min walk
Como Riviera Coffee Lounge17 min walk
Thai Rim Nam17 min walk
The Como Hotel18 min walk
The Como Grill18 min walk
Revolution at Como27 min walk
Como Garden Chinese Restaurant27 min walk
Shikoku Japanese Restaurant29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Como Station17 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Como West P.O. Store26 min walk