Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Broadbeach Waters this week

Moana Park Ave, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

Own ensuite bathroom. Electricity, and Water Included. Your bedroom is more like a studio with a sunny garden outlook. There is a double bed (linen supplied), large built in robes, block out blind, ceiling fan, study desk and TV set with record function and built in DVD player. You also have access to a massive free DVD library. You have your own large attached ensuite bathroom with separate bath and shower. The ensuite also has a separate toilet room. Fully equipped, so nothing else to bring to live in this quiet and friendly home. You also have off street parking if required.

The lounge room has comfy couch to chill on and this room opens onto an undercover courtyard with BBQ and outdoor table and chairs. Modern kitchen. Functional laundry. Great garden with fruit trees and big park at the back. There is a friendly dog, so you will have to like animals. Unfortunately we can’t take another dog or couples or kids.

The house is close to local shops, bowls club and bar. It's walking distance to the CASINO, Oasis, Broadbeach Cafes and beach. Bond Uni is a bike ride away or catch the nearby bus. Griffith Uni bus stop is just around the corner. I dont smoke but outside smoking is ok..

We are looking for a house trained, single, open minded person to share the house. You will hopefully be clean, tidy, responsible, helpful, sociable and fun. We are looking for an adult male, WORKING full time during the DAY, MONDAY to FRIDAY OR a STUDENT at Uni, collage or school, doing similar hours.

All nationality welcome. Give me a call anytime.
Thanks
No Bond
Free unlimited WiFiLike Your Own Studio
All Bills Included in Price

Michael on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Michael
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or