Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Brunswick Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey guys,

We have a room available at 63 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy the room features hardwood floors, heritage era brick walls and barn style window / doors that open out to rear alleyway view which has a few palm tree's and some graffiti and potential for a vege patch.

The room is part of a 3 bedroom upstairs with a downstairs kitchen / studio area attached to a streetwear store.

The store is called Godspeed - @godspeedstore
and sells Japanese streetwear and denim and is attached but seperate to the living area... You will access the house via the private laneway at the rear.

I am living in one of the bedrooms with my girlfriend who is new to Melbourne from New Zealand and Los Angeles. I have travelled to over 30 countries and lived in New Zealand and Japan working as a snowboard instructor and working in fashion in Tokyo!

Your other housemate is Yuka, an early 30's Japanese girl who has travelled to over 20 countries, english is great and she is studying floristry and sometimes brings home nice flower arrangements for the house.

The house will definitely not be a party house, and ZERO drugs policy.

Ideally you want the room to be able to live in Fitzroy and explore the surrounding area, the house is super old, heritage listed and full of character however it is definitely not luxurious.

$1000 a month will include everything. Rent, internet, bills etc.

Located on the corner of Gertrude and Brunswick Streets with 3 x tram access to the CBD, Victoria Gardens (Ikea), St Kilda, Docklands etc.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Marty

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.