Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Kent Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$435
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Hello there! :)
My name is Lauren.

The place is right in the middle of the city(cnr king & kent st), facing darling harbour and it's quiet at night but full of energy during the day. It takes about 5-7mins walk to wynyard/martin place, 10min walk to townhall station. Westfield is only 5mins away. It takes around 5mins walk to Darling harbour king street wharf side.
There is a gym downstairs, recently refurbished and has a pool outside.

The room is second bedroom,unfurnished(If you want it can be partly furnished-right now I have a queen size bed in the room,bed frame is 1yr old and the matress is under 3months old ), has a built in wardrobe(mirrored door) and comes with a separate bathroom which will be your own bathroom. The bathroom is right in front of the room.The room is bright during the day and you will have a nice view as the room has huge windows. You can fit queen size bed easy and would be able to put little furniture around the bedroom.

The rent is paid monthly and all the bills will be included(Electricity, Gas and Unlimited internet)

Moving date can be flexible,however I put the date down as 23rd July Saturday.

My expectations of new flatmate:
Who is reliable, pay rent on time without me chasing up, CLEAN and has a respectful manner for the place and respect each other's space.
I dont mind if you bring your friends over as long as they respect the place and keep the place as it should be if they are to use things around the house.

I can show you the place during the week after 5.30pm till reasonablely late time. On the wkd anytime after 8.30am. so please feel free to contact me :)

About myself...
Im from Korea originally and came to Sydney about 10yrs ago. I am in early 30's, working in the education industry and have a full time job in the city.I believe im fun, friendly and easy going person.
I do respect each other's space but also here and there I don't mind socialising with flatmate if the time is ok for both of us, such as cooking dinner or watching a movie at home or going to a funky bar around the town(There are so many good bars close by this place!) etc.

Hope I hear from you soon!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.