Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Eileen Ave, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat
FEMALES ONLY- INCLUDES THE LOT - STUDENTS WELCOMED ONLY PAY FOR YOUR FOOD AND PERSONAL ITEMS WEEKLY RENT INCLUDES: * Electricity and Water * Wi Fi internet *Common Area Consumables (Laundry Powder, Dishwasher Tablets, Washing up Liquid, Toilet rolls, Hand Wash, Kitchen Cloths etc etc) * Yard maintenance * Weekly Common Areas Cleaning * All bedding and linen ETC IF you are a clean, tidy and quiet person and looking for a Very Clean and Quiet place to live and study, Then this is it. 1 X KING SINGLE ROOM - AVAILABLE NOW $175 PER WEEK INCLUDES EVERYTHING EXCEPT FOOD AND PERSONAL ITEMS. 1 X KING SINGLE ROOM - DIRECT ACCESS TO VERANDAH AVAILABLE END OF JANUARY 2017 $185 PER WEEK INCLUDES EVERYTHING EXCEPT FOOD AND PERSONAL ITEMS ONLY ONE PERSON PER ROOM King Single Bed, Bed side table with reading lamp, built in wardrobe, desk, chair, fan. Share bathroom with 2 others. All you pay for is your Food and personal items! This is a great 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, BIG house with plenty of room, Air conditioning in Common Area, in Southport , Gold Coast, Queensland Australia. Sharing with wonderful girls in their mid 20s - English Language Teacher and Human Resources Graduate. Recently renovated Kitchen and Bathrooms, fully furnished with new appliances ( 40" TV, Microwave, Washing Machine etc etc). Everything you need is there. Local buses and Light Rail only 15min walk away which can take you to Griffith University, Gold Coast TAFE at Ashmore or Southport and major shopping centres. Local shops and restaurants at the end of the street. Sorry no couples. Sorry no Pets. There will only be a max of 4 people in the house at any one time. Minimum of 3 months lease preferred. 2 weeks rent as Bond 2 weeks Rent in Advance. Email or text today to arrange an inspection.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.