Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat
Seeking a fabulous female flatmate for a sunny furnished double room in a very cute apartment just 500m from Coogee beach! Evening viewings will take place on Sunday 9 and Tuesday 11 October from 6pm. Please get in touch to arrange a time. THE SPACE - It is a clean, bright and cosy two-bedroom apartment in a great spot in Coogee, just a stone's throw from Coogee Bay Rd shops, cafes and supermarket. It's also situated on the top floor of a low-rise block of units, with unobstructed sunlight and views on all sides, a big common courtyard and lovely neighbours. The unit has a renovated kitchen (gas cooking) and bathroom, and is fully furnished (including a brand new fridge, washing machine and microwave). The room for rent is furnished with a new double bed, mattress, bedside table and wardrobe. There is a big common courtyard in the middle of the building, plus a balcony off my bedroom. Guests are of course always welcome! ME - I'm 31and work full-time in government comms and PR. I keep pretty busy and spend a few weeknights dancing. Love the beach, travel and languages, and painting and creating. Bit of a clean freak and expect my flatmate to take their fair share of cleaning (alternative weekends preferred) so no grubs please! YOU - My apartment is pretty small so it'd be great to find a flatmate who I get on well with and can enjoy a chat with when our paths cross. Ideally you are warm, friendly, clean and respectful of me and the environment. I prioritise a peaceful home so I'm looking for someone who can handle a frank conversation about any domestic habits that are getting on each other's nerves so we can nip silly issues in the bud and carry on happily. COST - Rent is $310 per week, including internet, gas and electricity. I also ask four weeks' bond ($1240).
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.